Downloads

IZYTRONIQ - Modern data management with intuitive menu navigation

GOSSEN METRAWATT offers the software in different scales and versions for trade, industry and training purposes. The Business versions are available as single-user licenses in three upgradeable versions with integrated SQLite database.

The network-compatible enterprise variants are based on a Microsoft SQL database in combination with modern floating licensing. Its functional scope includes graded access rights and data replication for online and offline applications. This allows simultaneous work with the software in the test team.

IZYTRONIQ

.IQ BUSINESS

(Starter, Advanced, Professional)

IZYTRONIQ Download

IZYTRONIQ

.IQ EDUCATION

(Premium, Professional)

IZYTRONIQ Download

IZYTRONIQ

.IQ ENTERPRISE

(Premium, Ultimate)

IZYTRONIQ Download

IZYTRONIQ Backend Download


Version 4.4.0.0 (Build 2228)


NEXONIQ - Data Converter for Legacy Data Migration

NEXONIQ is an optional module of IZYTRONIQ. NEXONIQ enables the readout of older test devices with simultaneous conversion into the IZYTRONIQ format of test devices and the data conversion of existing ETC files for transmission to IZYTRONIQ. (The verification of the software is only possible with the chargeable USB stick, which we have sent to you. If you have any questions, please contact our support)

Downloads

IZYTRONIQ - Modernes Datenmanagement mit intuitiver Menüführung

GOSSEN METRAWATT bietet die Software in verschiedenen Skalierungen und Versionen für Handwerk, Industrie und Schulungszwecke an. Die Business-Ausführungen sind als Einzelplatzlizenzen in drei jederzeit Upgrade-fähigen Ausbaustufen mit integrierter SQLite-Datenbank erhältlich.

Die netzwerkfähigen Enterprise-Varianten setzen auf eine Microsoft SQL- Datenbank in Kombination mit einer modernen Floating-Lizensierung auf. Ihr Funktionsumfang beinhaltet abgestufte Zugriffsrechte und Datenreplikation für On- und Offline- Anwendungen. Dies ermöglicht das gleichzeitige Arbeiten mit der Software im Prüfteam.

NEXONIQ - Datenkonverter zur Altdatenmigration

NEXONIQ ist ein optionales Modul der IZYTRONIQ. NEXONIQ ermöglicht das Auslesen älterer Prüfgeräte mit gleichzeitiger Konvertierung ins IZYTRONIQ- Format von Prüfgeräten und die Datenkonvertierung bestehender ETC- Dateien zur Übertragung an IZYTRONIQ. (Die Verifizierung der Software ist nur mit dem zugesandten kostenpflichtigen USB-Stick möglich. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich gerne an unseren Support)


Version 1.0.0.3